Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Corporate

Richard Gill
Richard Gill
Owner

Ext. 221
rgill@gillbros.com
Steve Gill
Steve Gill
Owner

Ext. 222
sgill@gillbros.com
Sally Taylor
Sally Taylor
Administrative Assistant and Accounts Payable

Ext. 220
staylor@gillbros.com
John Kobza
John Kobza
General Manager

Ext. 247
jkobza@gillbros.com
Debbie Melton
Debbie Melton


Ext. 243
dmelton@gillbros.com
Jodi Davis
Jodi Davis
Accounts Receivable

Ext. 230
jdavis@gillbros.com
Kim Cravens
Kim Cravens
Customer Service

Ext. 257
kcravens@gillbros.com
Ryan Gill
Ryan Gill
Warehouse Manager

Ext. 219

Muncie Staff

Chris Gill
Chris Gill
Sales Manager

Ext. 225
cgill@gillbros.com
Darrell Bennett
Darrell Bennett
Furniture Consultant

Ext. 216
dbennett@gillbros.com
Jody Cooper
Jody Wyman
Furniture Consultant

Ext. 240
jwyman@gillbros.com
Gina Wendell
Gina Wendel
Furniture Consultant

Ext. 211
gwendel@gillbros.com
Sandy England
Sandy England
Furniture Consultant

Ext. 259
sengland@gillbros.com
Barbara Page
Barbara Page
Furniture Consultant

Ext. 212
bpage@gillbros.com
Tracy Shelby
Tracy Shelby
Furniture Consultant

Ext. 236
tshelby@gillbros.com
Greg Mayse
Greg Mayse
Furniture Consultant

Ext. 309
gmayse@gillbros.com
Heather Short
Heather Short
Furniture Consultant

Ext. 272
hshort@gillbros.com
Zack Lancaster
Zac Lancaster
Furniture Consultant

Ext. 271
zlancaster@gillbros.com

Anderson Staff

Allen Landreth
Allen Landreth
Store Manager

Ext. 301
alandreth@gillbros.com
Leann Lamaster
Leann Lamaster
Furniture Consultant

Ext. 315
llamaster@gillbros.com
Elizabeth Vautaw
Elizabeth Vautaw
Furniture Consultant

Ext. 248
evautaw@gillbros.com
Start a Room Plan